Board Members


Joseph D. Strauss, Esq. – Chair & CEO
Member – Development Committee
President (Retired), Mercy Hospital Foundation
President & CEO, Strauss Management Company
jstrauss@straussmgmt.com

Robert Marx, Vice Chair - Board Member
Chair – Grant Review and Benefit Committee
Founder, Amphora Imports, LLC
bob@amarawines.com

 

Justin Zenanko, CPA, MACS – Board Member
Chair – Finance Committee
Member – Development Committee

CEO/Co-Founder – SynerFuse
Justin@synerfuse.com

James Dietrich – Board Member
Chair – Development Committee
Member – Marketing Committee
Founder – BuildLabs
jd@buildlabs.io

 

Brent Rohlik – Board Member
Member – Finance Committee
Member – Development Committee

President & CEO
brent@rohlikfinancialgroup.com

Sheriff James Stuart – Board Member
Member – Grant Review and Benefit Committee
james.stuart@co.anoka.mn.us


 

Michael R. Strauss – Board Member
Member – Grant Review and Benefit Committee
Sergeant, Minneapolis Police Department
Co-owner Trinity Consulting, LLC.

uspswatcop@gmail.com

Raul A. Ramos III – Board Member
Member – Grant Review and Benefit Committee
Minneapolis Firefighter Local 82
mplsrican@comcast.net

 

Michael Colosimo – Board Member
Member – Development Committee
Member – Marketing Committee
Founder, Acumen Business Solutions
Offering Commercial Real Estate Consulting, Property Management, and Brokerage Services
BA Degree in Business Management ◦Minnesota Licensed Commercial Realtor

mike@acumenbusinesssoultions.com

Inspector Eddie M. Frizell
Minneapolis Police Department

 

Mark Kropidlowski
President & CEO
Atrium Corporation & Bio-Tech

Sgt. Sherral Schmidt
Vice President
Police Officers Federation of Minneapolis

 

Timothy S. Flynn, Senior Commander
St. Paul Police Department
Central District & SWAT

 

Bruce Hildebrandt
President
Minnesota Ambulance Association
Bruce.Hildebrandt@allina.com

Rachel Stoneberg
Member – Marketing Committee
VP Retirement Services
Rohlik Financial Group, Inc.


Agata Dittfurth
VP Commercial Deposits
Village Bank


Other Team Members

Dave Buelow, Attorney At Law
Legal Counsel

Dave@BridgeAttorneys.com | www.BridgeAttorneys.com

Cyrea Lynch - Director Events & Co-Director Membership
golf@friendsofswatminnesota.org

 

Shannon Peyer – Director Administration & Co-Director Membership
Chair – Marketing Committee

shanyork@aol.com